logo Large Shipyards in Oregon: Coating Choice Drivers & P2 Opportunities
A Northwest Industry Roundtable Report

Appendix A: Shipyard Roundtable Attendees

Name Company/Agency Address Telephone E-mail
Paul Burnet Oregon DEQ 811 SW 6th Ave. Portland, OR 97204 503-229-5776 burnet.paul@deq.state.or.us
Jim DiPeso PPRC 1326 5th Ave., Suite 650 Seattle, WA 98101 206-352-2050 jdipeso@pprc.org
Mic Dorrance Port of Portland 10801 N. Lombard Portland, OR 97203 503-978-2410 dorram@portptld.com
Ed Ehler Amrican Marine Coatings 1443 N, Northlake Seattle, Wa 98103 206-633-3308 or 360-379-9705  
Kathi Futornick Port of Portland PO Box 3529 Portland, OR 97208 503-731-7236 furtok@portptld.com
Barney Lubetkin Protecting Coatings Consultants 1502 S. 92nd Seattle, WA 98108 206-762-6119  
Kevin Masterson Oregon DEQ 2020 SW 4th Ave., #400 Portland, OR 97202 503-229-5615 masterson.kevin@deq.state.or.us
Margaret Nover Portland Environmental Services Bureau 1120 SW 5th, #400 Portland, OR 97204 503-823-7623 margaret@bes.ci.portland.or.us
Holly Robinson Tidewater Barge Lines PO Box 1210 Vancouver, WA 98666 360-693-1491  
Jim Sheetz Oregon DEQ 2020 SW 4th Ave. Portland, OR 97201 503-229-5740 sheetz.jim@deq.state.or.us
Mike Shepherd Trident Refit Facility 700 Finback Circle Silverdale, WA 98315 360-315-1971 Mike_Shepherd@trfb.navy.mil
Alan Sprott Cascade General 5555 N. Channel Ave. Portland, OR 97217 503-247-1672 asprott@casgen.com
Doug Taylor Sundial Marine 5605 NE Sundial Road Troutdale, OR 97060 503-667-1974  

 

Back to the Table of Contents.
Back to the Ship Building and Repair Industry Resources page.

 


This report was developed with grant funding from the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, and was a joint project of the Business Assistance Programs in Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington.

© 1999, Pacific Northwest Pollution Prevention Resource Center
phone: 206-352-2050, e-mail: office@pprc.org, web: www.pprc.org